Leadership 2018-2019

Veronica Amos, PhD, CRNA
[email protected]


Johnny Gayden, CRNA
[email protected]


Vice President
Kelly Petz, DNAP, CRNA
vicep[email protected]


Memory Mdlongwa, CRNA
[email protected]


Immediate Past President
Shawn Seifert, CRNA
[email protected]


District I Director
Kaia Finney, CRNA
[email protected]

Counties: Garrett, Allegany, Washington, Fredrick, Carroll, Montgomery, and Howard

District II Director
David Mwaura, CRNA
[email protected]

County: Baltimore

District III Director

Diane Mae Rose Dy, CRNA
[email protected]

County: Baltimore City

District IV Director
Matthew Zinder, CRNA
[email protected]

Counties: Harford, Cecil, Kent, Caroline, Queen Anne, Talbot, Dorchester, Somerset, Worchester, and Wicomico

District V Director
Danielle Boggio, CRNA
[email protected]

Counties: Prince George, Anne Arundel, Charles, Calvert, and St. Mary's



Student Representative
Karissa Hansen, SRNA
[email protected]


Junior Student Representative
John Hunt, SRNA
[email protected]


MANA Headquarters

3601 East Joppa Road
Baltimore, MD 21234
Phone:  410-931-8100

Becca Stinner, Executive Director
Donna Liberto, Financial Manager
Addie Blevins, Association Coordinator
Jason Dumm, Financial Coordinator