Leadership 2017-2018

President
Shawn Seifert, CRNA
president@crnasofmd.org

 

President-Elect
Veronica Amos, PhD, CRNA
president-elect@crnasofmd.org

 

Vice President
Kelly Petz, DNAP, CRNA
vicepresident@crnasofmd.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Sheeba Paranilam, CRNA
treasurer@crnasofmd.org

 

Immediate Past President
Andrew Benson, CRNA
past_president@crnasofmd.org

 

District I Director
Johnny Gayden, CRNA
district1@crnasofmd.org

Counties: Garrett, Allegany, Washington, Fredrick, Carrol, Montgomery, and Howard

District II Director
Michelle Gonzalez, CRNA
district2@crnasofmd.org

County: Baltimore

Augustine Emmanuel, CRNA
District III Director

Augustine Emmanuel, CRNA
district3@crnasofmd.org

County: Baltimore City

District IV Director
Joanie Campsie, CRNA
district4@crnasofmd.org

Counties: Harford, Cecil, Kent, Caroline, Queen Anne, Talbot, Dorchester, Somerset, Worchester, and Wicomico

District V Director
Danielle Boggio, CRNA
district5@crnasofmd.org

Counties: Prince George, Anne Arundel, Charles, Calvert, and St. Mary's

 

Student Representative
Natasha Hopkins, SRNA
student@crnasofmd.org

 

Junior Student Representative
Karissa Ellison, SRNA
student@crnasofmd.org

 
   
   

MANA Headquarters

3601 East Joppa Road
Baltimore, MD 21234
Phone:  410-931-8100

Becca Stinner, Executive Director
Donna Liberto, Financial Manager
Megan Stewart, Association Coordinator
Jason Dumm, Financial Coordinator